Facebook icon
Twitter icon


For Smithtown Town Council: Amy Fortunato

For NYS 2nd Senate District: Kathleen Cleary

Election Day is November 6, 2018

Register to Vote! Click: I want my voice heard!

Already Registered, Click: Check my registrition & find my polling place

Will you be out of town on Election Day? Click: I need an Absentee Ballot

Latest News